List of Symposia ADPRL CCMB CIASG CIBD CIBIM CICA CICARE CICS CIComms CIDM CIDUE CIEL CIES CIFEr CIHLI CIPLS CIR2AT CISched CIVTS EALS FOCI IA ICES IEEE ALIFE IntECS MCDM RiiSS SDE SIS WCIT

2015 IEEE Symposium on Computational Intelligence and Data Mining 
(IEEE CIDM'15)

Click here for Symposium website

The 6th IEEE Symposium on Computational Intelligence and Data Mining (CIDM 2015) will bring together researchers and practitioners from around the world to discuss the latest advances in the field of computational intelligence applied to data mining. This symposium will provide a forum for the presentation of recent results in theories, algorithms, systems and applications of data mining based on computational intelligence techniques.

Topics

Topics related to all aspects of data mining, such as theories, algorithms, systems and applications, particularly those based on computational intelligence technologies, are welcome; these include, but are not limited to:

Special Sessions

Special Session 1: Analysis and Visualization of High Dimensional and Complex Data Structures. Please click here for the special session's CFP. (Organisers: Barbara Hammer, Email: bhammer@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de, Alessio Micheli, Email: fmschleif@googlemail.com and Frank-Michael Schleif, Email: micheli@di.unipi.it).

Special Session 2: Mining of Human Centered Multimodal Data. Please click here for the special session's CFP. (Organisers: Markus Kächele, Email: markus.kaechele@uni-ulm.de, Friedhelm Schwenker, Email: friedhelm.schwenker@uni-ulm.de and Steffen Walter, Email: steffen.walter@uni-ulm.de).

Special Session 3: Partially Supervised Learning in Data Mining. Please click here for the special session's CFP. (Organisers: Sascha Meudt, Email: sascha.meudt@uni-ulm.de, Friedhelm Schwenker, Email: friedhelm.schwenker@uni-ulm.de and Edmondo Trentin, Email: trentin@diism.unisi.it).

Special Session 4: Process Mining. Please click here for the special session's CFP. (Organisers: Andrea Burattin, Email: andrea.burattin@uibk.ac.at, Fabrizio M. Maggi, Email: f.m.maggi@ut.ee and Chiara Di Francescomarino, Email: dfmchiara@fbk.eu).

Please send your special session proposal to Symposium Co-Chairs.

Symposium Co-Chairs

Friedhelm Schwenker
Ulm University, Germany.
Email: friedhelm.schwenker@uni-ulm.de
Zhi-Hua Zhou
Nanjing University, China.
Email: zhouzh.gm@gmail.com
Carlotta Domeniconi
George Mason University, USA.
Email: carlotta@cs.gmu.edu

Program Committee
(To be finalised)